Sign In Forgot Password

David Lamden

David Lamden
Executive Director
davidl@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT DAVID

Jason Plotkin

Jason Plotkin
Program Director
jasonp@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT JASON

Jason Plotkin

Stefani Carlson
Director of Congregational Learning
stefanic@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT STEFANI

Paula Katz

Paula Katz
Becker School Director
becdir@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT PAULA

Stephanie Kamion

Stephanie Kamion
Communications Coordinator
stephaniek@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT STEPHANIE

David Lamden

Christian Simmons
Receptionist
christians@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT CHRISTIAN
 

Clergy & Administrative Assistants

JoAnne Karnuth

JoAnne Karnuth
Assistant to Rabbi Hayon
& Rabbi
Walter
joannek@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT JOANNE

Donna Fraley

Donna Fraley
Assistant to Rabbi Silk & Cantor Simmons & Ritual Coordinator
donnaf@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT DONNA

Alisha Klapholz

Alisha Klapholz
Assistant to Rabbi Fixler
& Cemetery Coordinator

alishak@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT ALISHA

Elizabeth Townsend

Elizabeth Townsend
Assistant to Executive Director & Database Coordinator
elizabetht@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT ELIZABETH

Accounting

Laura Kocian

Laura Kocian
Controller
laurak@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT LAURA

Lisa Damen

Lisa Damen
Accounting Assistant
lisad@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT LISA

Maranda Evans

Maranda Evans
Payroll Coordinator
marandae@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT MARANDA
 

Becker School

Judy Lazor

Judy Lazor
Assistant Director - Admissions
judyl@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT JUDY
 

Marlene Finkelstein

Marlene Finkelstein
School Receptionist
marlenef@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT MARLENE
 

Pam Jenkins

Pam Jenkins
Assistant Director - Curriculum
pamj@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT PAM
 

Leslie Strug

Leslie Strug
Parenting Coordinator
leslies@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT LESLIE
 

Evon Zionts

Evon Zionts
Supply / Kitchen Manager
evonz@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT EVON
 

Helfman Religious School

Matthew Silverman

Matthew Silverman
Assistant Director
matthews@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT MATTHEW

Gail Shapiro

Gail Shapiro
Administrative Assistant
gails@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT GAIL

Facilities

Jose Perez

Jose Perez
Facilities Director
josep@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT JOSE

Juan Torres

Juan Torres
Maintenance Staff
juant@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT JUAN

Dolly Montgomery

Dolly Montgomery
Maintenance Staff
dollyr@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT DOLLY

Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez
Maintenance Staff
manuelp@emanuelhouston.org
ABOUT MANUEL
Sun, May 26 2019 21 Iyar 5779