Sign In Forgot Password

Emanu El Running Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

7:45 AM - 9:00 AMEmanu El West Parking Lot

2. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

7:45 AM - 9:00 AMEmanu El West Parking Lot
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM - Emanu El West Parking Lot

Calling all Emanu El runners and walkers! Join us as we take off around the Rice University outer loop on Wednesday mornings. Plan to park in temple‚Äôs West Lot; we will meet up together before heading out. All paces and levels of experience are welcome - runners will set their own pace and distance. We'll also have a group of walkers as well. We are so excited to see you!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 20 2021 10 Tammuz 5781